Contact Us

Gottesman RTW Academy
146 Dover Chester Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
973-584-5530
FAX 973-584-0602
 

General Information
   Donna Pradith, Director of Operations
     ext 3014, dpradith@grtwacademy.org

Outreach and Admissions
   
Klara Sussman, Director of Outreach
     ext 3016, ksussman@grtwacademy.org

Financial Information
   Sue Och, Director of Finance
   ext 3010, soch@grtwacademy.org

Academics
  General Studies: Dr. Cheryl Bahar, Dean of General Studies
     ext 3011, cbahar@grtwacademy.org
  Judaic Studies: Moshe Vaknin, Head of School
     ext 3021, mvaknin@grtwacademy.org
  Early Childhood: Sima Oster, Director, Lillie Brandt Early Childhood Center
     ext 3017, soster@grtwacademy.org

Development and Marketing
  Naomi Bacharach ’79, Director of Institutional Advancement
     ext 3015, nbacharach@grtwacademy.org

List of All Faculty and Staff

For comments on or problems with this website, or questions about admissions, please use the contact form.