Contact Us

Gottesman RTW Academy
146 Dover Chester Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
973-584-5530
FAX 973-584-0602

General Information
Donna Pradith, Director of Operations
ext 3014, dpradith@grtwacademy.org

Outreach and Admissions
Naomi Bacharach, Director of Institutional Advancement
ext 3015, nbacharach@grtwacademy.org

Financial Information
Joe Weiss, Director of Finance
ext 3010, jweiss@grtwacademy.org

Academics: Kindergarten-8th Grade
General Studies: Dr Cheryl Bahar, Dean of General Studies
ext 3011, cbahar@grtwacademy.org
Judaic Studies: Dr Moshe Vaknin, Head of School
ext 3021, mvaknin@grtwacademy.org

Lillie Brandt Early Childhood Center: Infants-Junior Kindergarten
Shari Kalter, Director
ext 3017, skalter@grtwacademy.org

Development and Marketing
Naomi Bacharach '79, Director of Institutional Advancement
ext 3015, nbacharach@grtwacademy.org

Website
Jill Granik, Administrative Coordinator
jgranik@grtwacademy.org

List of All Faculty and Staff